Contact Us

The Quest team is available Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.  Applicants interested in current job opportunities are welcome to call us at (805) 983-3959, or to apply online click this link: Click here.

Due to COVID-19 our office is closed to the public.

405 E. Esplanade Drive, Suite 101
Oxnard, CA 93036

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message

    Staff

    Sonia Robles

    President/CEO

    25 Years
    sonia@quest-staffing.com

      Carolyn Herrera

      New Business Development Manager

      8 Years
      carolyn@quest-staffing.com

        RACHEL ORTIZ

        Accounting Manager & IT Systems Administrator

        16 Years
        rachel@quest-staffing.com

          Sandra Escarcega

          Office Manager

          25 Years
          sandra@quest-staffing.com

            Erica Kempton

            Sr. Staffing Consultant

            11 Years
            erica@quest-staffing.com

              Blanca Tolentino

              Staffing Consultant

              First Year
              blanca@quest-staffing.com

                Laura Reyes

                Administrative Assistant

                First Year
                laura.r@quest-staffing.com