Contact Us

The Quest team is available Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.  Applicants interested in current job opportunities are welcome to call us at (805) 983-3959, or to visit the office:

405 E. Esplanade Drive, Suite 101
Oxnard, CA 93036

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Staff

Sonia Robles

President/CEO

21 Years
sonia@quest-staffing.com

    Carolyn Herrera

    New Business Development Manager

    3 Years
    carolyn@quest-staffing.com

      RACHEL ORTIZ

      Accounting Manager & IT Systems Administrator

      12 Years
      rachel@quest-staffing.com

        Sandra Escarcega

        Office Manager

        21 Years
        sandra@quest-staffing.com

          Erica Kempton

          Sr. Staffing Consultant

          7 Years
          erica@quest-staffing.com

            Jessica Fuentes

            Staffing Consultant

            First year
            jessica@quest-staffing.com

              Adela Gonzalez

              Staffing Consultant

              6 Years
              adela@quest-staffing.com

                Ashley Delgado

                Payroll Clerk

                2 Years
                ashley@quest-staffing.com